Home Departments Admissions Campuses Faculty Contacts
Faculty of Agriculture
Faculty of Civil
Faculty of CSE
Faculty of Chemical
Faculty of Electrical
Faculty of Mechanical
Faculty of Mining
Faculty of CS & IT
Faculty of Industrial Engg.
Faculty of Basic Science

Faculty of Chemical Engineering

Prof. Dr. Hisham El Dessouky - Ph.D(Germany)

Assistant Professors
Engr. Farooq Ahmed - MSc(Lahore)
Engr.Saeed Gul - MSc.(Lahore)
Engr. Muhammad Younas - MSc(Lahore)
Engr. Imran Khan Swati - BSc(Lahore)

Engr. Nehar Ullah - MSc(Lahore)
Engr. Muddasar Habib - MSc (UK)
Engr. Sultan Ali - BSc
Engr. Hayat Khan - BSc(Pesh)
Engr. Amad-Ullah Khan - BSc(Pesh)
Engr. Irshad Ali - BSc(Pesh)
Engr. Naseer Ahmed - BSc(Pesh)
Engr. Afzal Ahmad - BSc(Pesh)
Engr. Jamil AHmad - BSc(Pesh)


�Copyright 2005 UET� Peshawar resreved.
Site Credits | Contact
Best view 1024x768, 800x600 Internet Explorer 5 or greater.
Sitemap Downloads Contacts